Aug 13, 2014

Meet the Samsung Galaxy Alpha: Design/Features/Release Date

In the video below, I do a review of the newly unveiled Samsung Galaxy Alpha. I include discussions on the Galaxy Alpha's design, features, and release date. Sure to be an iPhone 6 competitor- it looks like a great product.

Be sure to subscribe to my channels (links in sidebars), follow my social networks (links in sidebars), rate thumbs up, favorite, bookmark, and leave your comments below. Thanks. Stay tuned and share for more!

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Aug 10, 2014

How to Get Free Money with an iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch!

Hey Everyone! I have a great video for you on a new method I have found to get free cash online. In the video below, I walk you through the steps (or guide) to get free money online with an iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch! This method is very simple, and I highly recommend it. Be sure to subscribe to my channels and social networks for more content like this (in the sidebars), and rate thumbs up, favorite, share, bookmark, and stay tuned! Thanks! If you have questions or comments, leave them below!

Click Here for the Steps: http://bit.ly/1pl8b7G
Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN

Note: This is done through AppNana, and does require an iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch. It also requires a Paypal account.

Aug 9, 2014

iPhone 6: What to Expect - Features, Design, and More

Great new info has been released on the iPhone 6! Below is a Rundown and review of the new iPhone 6 and What to Expect from Apple's New iDevice, including new features, a new design, pricing, iOS 8, and Release Dates. I also cover a few other topics.

Be sure to subscribe to my youtube channels and social networks (all in the sidebars), rate thumbs up, favorite, and leave your comments below so you don't miss any action or updates. Thanks. Stay tuned and share for more, as well as bookmark and revisit this site!

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Aug 5, 2014

iPhone 6 Release Date: September 9 (Apple)

According to multiple reliable websites, like BGR, CultofMac, and MacRumors, the iPhone 6 is slated to be revealed on September 9th, with a release date of September 12, both in the fall of 2014. The device is set to include iOS 8, and many new features. In the video below, I discuss this in more detail. Be sure to subscribe, rate thumbs up, favorite, bookmark, and follow my social networks all in the sidebars to stay in touch! Stay tuned for more! Thanks, and enjoy, share, and post questions or comments below.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Aug 4, 2014

iOS 8 Beta 5 Review: Hands On with Features/Bug Fixes!

Today, Apple released another version of iOS 8: Beta 5. Below is a hands on review of the new iOS 8 Beta 5 that was released by Apple on August 4th, 2014. I review the features and bug fixes of this new Beta 5 of iOS 8. Works with iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch. Enjoy, share, subscribe to my channels, give a thumbs up, favorite, bookmark, and follow my social networks - all in the sidebar. Stay tuned! Thanks! Enjoy and Share!

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Jul 31, 2014

iPhone 6 Release Date: Update (Leak!)

The iPhone 6 Release Date has supposedly been leaked! The release date has supposedly changed from September 19th, 2014 to October 14th, 2014. The device is said to include iOS 8, and bigger 4.7 or 5.5 inch screen, and many new features. In the video below, I discuss the rumors in a rumor roundup. Enjoy and Share! Remember to subscribe to my channels in the sidebar, rate thumbs up, favorite, bookmark this site, and follow my social networks for more in the sidebar! Stay tuned. Thanks!

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Jun 2, 2014

iOS 8 Review: Hands On and First Look! (Beta June 2014)

Today Apple revealed the new iOS 8 for iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch to the public at their WWDC 2014! This is my review of iOS 8, the Developer Preview Beta from June 2014! I hope you like it, enjoy! Thanks for watching, and for more content on iOS 8, the WWDC, or Apple itself, be sure to subscribe, favorite, and rate thumbs up, follow my social networks in the sidebar, subscribe to my channels in the sidebar, and bookmark this site! Thanks! (Leave a comment with questions or concerns!)

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

May 28, 2014

My Top 5 iOS 8 Features Review (What I Want/What to Expect)

Below is a review of my top 5 iOS 8 features, and what I would like to see included in this next version of iOS (2014). I also talk about what to expect from iOS 8 and the iPhone 6, and what will be updated from iOS 7 and the latest iOS Devices. As always, be sure to rate thumbs up and favorite, as well as subscribe to my channels and social networks in the sidebars, bookmark this site, and stay tuned for more Apple Updates! Thanks for watching. Enjoy and Share!

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

May 23, 2014

Apple iPhone 6 Preview and In-Depth Look! (Mockup)

The video below is a preview and in-depth look of the iPhone 6 based on current models and mockups that have been created! This is what the iPhone 6 will look and feel like; it is very close to the final design! In the video, the iPhone 6 is also compared with the iPhone 5S/5/4S/4 and every iPhone ever created. Be sure to stay tuned for more updates and reviews, and be sure to rate thumbs up, favorite, and subscribe to my channels in the sidebars, as well as my social networks in the sidebars, and bookmark this site for more! Thanks for visiting! Enjoy and Share.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F