Sep 17, 2014

iOS 8 Update (Brief - Full Update Coming Soon)

iOS 8 is available for download! Full Review Video will be up tomorrow! Download now!

Sep 9, 2014

Apple Pay Revealed: Review / Recap!

Hi Everyone! Below is a recap and review of the features, design, and details of the newly revealed Apple Pay Mobile Payments System! Apple Pay looks great, and through NFC technology and integration with many Apple devices, Apple seems to have created a winner in the payments department. Truly great with encryption, no credit card, etc! Watch the video for a more in depth look at the device.

Be sure to subscribe (in the sidebars), follow my social networks (in the sidebars), rate thumbs up, favorite, bookmark, and leave your comments below. Thanks. Be sure to stay tuned and share for more!

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Apple Watch Revealed: Review / Recap!

Hi Everyone! Below is a recap and review of the features, design, and specs of the newly revealed Apple Watch! The new Apple Watch, as previously rumored “iWatch”, looks great, packing health features, haptic feedback, calling, texting, notifications, and more into the first Apple wearable tech gadget!  Watch the video for a more in depth look at the device.

Be sure to subscribe (in the sidebars), follow my social networks (in the sidebars), rate thumbs up, favorite, bookmark, and leave your comments below. Thanks. Be sure to stay tuned and share for more!

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus Revealed: Review / Recap!

Hi Everyone! Below is a recap and review of the features, designs, and specs of the newly revealed iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus! These new iPhones look great, packing a 5.5 inch and 4.7 inch Retina HD Display, NFC, iOS 8, and more! Watch the video for a more in depth look at the devices.

Be sure to subscribe (in the sidebars), follow my social networks (in the sidebars), rate thumbs up, favorite, bookmark, and leave your comments below. Thanks. Be sure to stay tuned and share for more!

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Aug 13, 2014

Meet the Samsung Galaxy Alpha: Design/Features/Release Date

In the video below, I do a review of the newly unveiled Samsung Galaxy Alpha. I include discussions on the Galaxy Alpha's design, features, and release date. Sure to be an iPhone 6 competitor- it looks like a great product.

Be sure to subscribe to my channels (links in sidebars), follow my social networks (links in sidebars), rate thumbs up, favorite, bookmark, and leave your comments below. Thanks. Stay tuned and share for more!

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Aug 10, 2014

How to Get Free Money with an iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch!

Hey Everyone! I have a great video for you on a new method I have found to get free cash online. In the video below, I walk you through the steps (or guide) to get free money online with an iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch! This method is very simple, and I highly recommend it. Be sure to subscribe to my channels and social networks for more content like this (in the sidebars), and rate thumbs up, favorite, share, bookmark, and stay tuned! Thanks! If you have questions or comments, leave them below!

Click Here for the Steps: http://bit.ly/1pl8b7G
Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN

Note: This is done through AppNana, and does require an iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch. It also requires a Paypal account.

Aug 9, 2014

iPhone 6: What to Expect - Features, Design, and More

Great new info has been released on the iPhone 6! Below is a Rundown and review of the new iPhone 6 and What to Expect from Apple's New iDevice, including new features, a new design, pricing, iOS 8, and Release Dates. I also cover a few other topics.

Be sure to subscribe to my youtube channels and social networks (all in the sidebars), rate thumbs up, favorite, and leave your comments below so you don't miss any action or updates. Thanks. Stay tuned and share for more, as well as bookmark and revisit this site!

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Aug 5, 2014

iPhone 6 Release Date: September 9 (Apple)

According to multiple reliable websites, like BGR, CultofMac, and MacRumors, the iPhone 6 is slated to be revealed on September 9th, with a release date of September 12, both in the fall of 2014. The device is set to include iOS 8, and many new features. In the video below, I discuss this in more detail. Be sure to subscribe, rate thumbs up, favorite, bookmark, and follow my social networks all in the sidebars to stay in touch! Stay tuned for more! Thanks, and enjoy, share, and post questions or comments below.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Aug 4, 2014

iOS 8 Beta 5 Review: Hands On with Features/Bug Fixes!

Today, Apple released another version of iOS 8: Beta 5. Below is a hands on review of the new iOS 8 Beta 5 that was released by Apple on August 4th, 2014. I review the features and bug fixes of this new Beta 5 of iOS 8. Works with iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch. Enjoy, share, subscribe to my channels, give a thumbs up, favorite, bookmark, and follow my social networks - all in the sidebar. Stay tuned! Thanks! Enjoy and Share!

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F