Mar 27, 2014

iPhone 6 Release "As Early as September" (Nikkei Rumor Update)

Hey everyone! I'm back with more information on the iPhone 6 Rumor Roundups. According to Nikkei Review, the iPhone 6 could be launching as early as September 2014! This is great news, as the phone would be delivered right on target. In the video below, I update you with the latest news on the iPhone 6, iOS 8, and more in this new rumor roundup. Be sure to rate thumbs up, favorite, subscribe to my youtube channels in the sidebars, follow my social networks in the sidebars, and bookmark this site for more updates! Thanks! Stay tuned for more updates from these sites and from Apple! More is coming soon. (Article from video is on BGR for future reference).

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Feb 13, 2014

iPhone 6: First Look (Prototype Rumor Roundup)

In the video below, I give you a first look of the iPhone 6 Prototype as well as a rumor roundup of what to expect from the iPhone 6. The device is supposed to host many new features like iOS 8, a 4.7 Inch Display, a new design, NFC technology, and more. Rumors and leaks come from BGR, Sonny Dickson, and other reliable sources. Anyway, thanks for visiting and watching. Be sure to subscribe to my channels and social networks (all in the sidebars), rate thumbs up, favorite, and bookmark this site and visit back for more updates and videos! Stay tuned. Enjoy and Share.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F
BGR Link: http://bit.ly/1jyLY46

Jan 30, 2014

How to Fix / Repair Water Damage iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch (Rice)

Note: READ STEPS BELOW. AUDIO ENCODING MESSED UP. ALL STEPS / IMPORTANT INFO ARE BELOW.

In the video below, I teach you how to fix and repair water damage on the iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, or any electronic device using rice and a few steps. This works with computers, cell phones, and all electronics. Steps are below. Be sure to rate thumbs up, favorite, subscribe to my channels (sidebars), follow my social networks (sidebars), and bookmark this site for more content! Thanks for visiting, and stay tuned.

Steps:
1. Immediately turn off the device and remove any cases and dry off completely with a towel.
2. Fill a plastic bag or a bowl of Tupperware made of plastic with rice.
3. Fully submerge the iPhone or device in the rice, covering all sides of it to the point where you cannot see it anymore.
4. Wait a full 48 to 72 hours before removing it from the rice. When it is finished, attempt to turn it on or hook to a charger. It should work.
5. If this does not work, take to the apple store or other store and buy replacement or fix.

Notes: This works very well for me, but does not work every time. Make sure you do it very quickly after water damaging your device to prevent further damage. Don't be careless just because this works. Doesn't work every time. Good luck.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Jan 10, 2014

How To Block Calls, Texts, Numbers on the iPhone

In the video below, I teach you how to block calls, texts, and numbers on the iPhone and all iOS Devices. Works best with iOS 7 and above. Below iOS 7 requires a jailbreak method called iBlackList. This method is the easiest method to block calls, texts, facetimes, numbers, etc., and only requires the click of a button. Very easy. Works on iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch. Be sure to rate thumbs up, favorite, subscribe (both channels), follow my social networks (sidebar), and bookmark this site for more! Stay tuned, enjoy and share. Thanks.

Note: People can tell you blocked them, but only if they call you or text multiple times and really know what they are doing. This does its job very well.

Buy iPhone/iOS 7: http://www.apple.com/iphone
Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Samsung Galaxy S3 Giveaway Winner Announcement!

Below, I pick the winner of my Samsung Galaxy S3 Smartphone. Enjoy and Share! Be sure to stay tuned for more videos, rate thumbs up, favorite, subscribe to my channels, bookmark this site, and follow my social networks, all in the sidebar. Thanks. This giveaway is sponsored by TextNow Wireless and Derek Ting, who sent me this phone and is assisting me in my giveaway. The winner is @anafrancisco222 on twitter, or anafrancisco222 on Youtube. Thanks for all who entered! More giveaways coming this week and in the future. Stay tuned.

Purchase TextNow Smartphones Here: https://www.textnow.com/wireless
Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Jan 6, 2014

iPhone 6 / iPhone Phablet: What to Expect (4.7/5.7 Inch Displays)

Below is an inside look at what to expect from the new iPhone 6 and iPhone Phablet, based on the new rumors of 2014. The new rumor roundup explains these new iDevices could have 4.7 Inch Displays, 5.7 Inch Displays, NFC Technology, a new curved glass design, and more. Be sure to rate thumbs up, favorite, follow my social networks in the sidebars, subscribe to my channels in the sidebars, and bookmark this site for more! Stay tuned, and enjoy and share. Thanks. More rumor roundups coming soon.

BGR: http://www.bgr.com
Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Jan 5, 2014

Apple 13-Inch Macbook Pro Retina Display Review! (Late 2013)

Below is my Hands-On Review of the New Apple 13-Inch Macbook Pro with Retina Display from Late 2013! This model has a 2.4GHz Intel Haswell Processor, a 128GB Flash Solid State Hard Drive, and 4GB of RAM, along with an updated thinner and lighter design, Iris Pro Graphics, and more. Prices and specs are on Apple's website. Be sure to rate thumbs up, favorite, subscribe to my channels (sidebars), follow my social networks (sidebars), and bookmark this site for more! Stay tuned for more content! Thanks. I am really excited about this laptop, so feel free to enjoy and share.

Purchase this laptop here: http://www.apple.com/mac
Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Jan 2, 2014

iOS 7.1 Review: The Best Features Apple Didn't Tell You About

Below, I review iOS 7.1 (Beta) and show you the best new features and bug fixes of this next version of iOS 7 that Apple didn't tell you about. Features include better animations, better control center options, updated calendar, and more. Enjoy and Share! For more on iOS 7.1 or Apple, be sure to rate thumbs up, favorite, subscribe to both of my channels, follow my social networks, and bookmark this site, all in the sidebars. Thanks. Stay tuned for more on iOS 7.1 or anything in general!

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Dec 30, 2013

13-Inch Macbook Pro Retina Display Unboxing and First Boot (Late 2013)

Below is an Unboxing and First Boot of the New Apple 13 Inch Macbook Pro with Retina Display from Late 2013. This model has a 2.4GHz Intel Haswell Processor, a 128GB Flash Solid State Hard Drive, and 4GB of RAM. It also has an updated thinner and lighter design, Iris Pro Graphics, and more. Prices and specs are on Apple's website. Be sure to rate thumbs up, favorite, subscribe to my channels in the sidebar, follow my social networks in the sidebars, and bookmark this site to stay tuned for more content! Enjoy and Share! Thanks.

Purchase this laptop here: http://www.apple.com/mac
Download My App for The Macintosh Review: http://bit.ly/1d0kK2K
Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F