Jun 2, 2014

iOS 8 Review: Hands On and First Look! (Beta June 2014)

Today Apple revealed the new iOS 8 for iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch to the public at their WWDC 2014! This is my review of iOS 8, the Developer Preview Beta from June 2014! I hope you like it, enjoy! Thanks for watching, and for more content on iOS 8, the WWDC, or Apple itself, be sure to subscribe, favorite, and rate thumbs up, follow my social networks in the sidebar, subscribe to my channels in the sidebar, and bookmark this site! Thanks! (Leave a comment with questions or concerns!)

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

May 28, 2014

My Top 5 iOS 8 Features Review (What I Want/What to Expect)

Below is a review of my top 5 iOS 8 features, and what I would like to see included in this next version of iOS (2014). I also talk about what to expect from iOS 8 and the iPhone 6, and what will be updated from iOS 7 and the latest iOS Devices. As always, be sure to rate thumbs up and favorite, as well as subscribe to my channels and social networks in the sidebars, bookmark this site, and stay tuned for more Apple Updates! Thanks for watching. Enjoy and Share!

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

May 23, 2014

Apple iPhone 6 Preview and In-Depth Look! (Mockup)

The video below is a preview and in-depth look of the iPhone 6 based on current models and mockups that have been created! This is what the iPhone 6 will look and feel like; it is very close to the final design! In the video, the iPhone 6 is also compared with the iPhone 5S/5/4S/4 and every iPhone ever created. Be sure to stay tuned for more updates and reviews, and be sure to rate thumbs up, favorite, and subscribe to my channels in the sidebars, as well as my social networks in the sidebars, and bookmark this site for more! Thanks for visiting! Enjoy and Share.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

May 21, 2014

How to Get ANY Paid iPhone Apps/Games for Free! (iOS 2014)

In the video below, I share with you a 2014 guide on how to get any paid iPhone apps or games for free! Does not require a jailbreak, and is completely legal. You can also get free iTunes Gift Cards, Amazon Gift Cards, Xbox Cards, PS3 Cards, or PayPal Cash using this method. It works on iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch on all iOS firmwares! Follow the steps below to get these apps for free, along with other rewards! Be sure you use my referral link to sign up and input my invitation code (below) to earn extra points! Enjoy and share! Be sure to rate thumbs up, favorite, subscribe to my channels, follow my social networks, and bookmark this site for more content! Thanks!

Steps:
1) Go to appnana.com/macreview on your iOS device with Safari.
2) Sign up for an account at the link appnana.com/macreview on your iOS device with Safari.
3) Install and login with AppNana Sync for verification with more ways to earn.
4) Input my Invitation Code: d567757.
5) Download Apps to get Nanas, which are used to get free games and gift cards.
6) Redeem your free gift card or paid games!

Note: TRY OUT A FEW APPS TO GET 15000 NANAS FIRST AND THEN INPUT MY INVITATION CODE! YOU NEED THE NANAS FOR THE CODE TO WORK!

Using this app you will be able to get any paid games in the app store for free. You can also get free iTunes, Amazon gift card, Xbox, PS3 cards or PayPal. Enjoy!

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN

May 20, 2014

iOS 8 Review: Features and What to Expect

Below is a quick video review and rumor roundup of iOS 8, its new features, design, capabilities, and what to expect from the new version of iOS. This is the successor of iOS 7, and is going to be one of Apple's best versions of iOS yet, along with the iPhone 6 and new iDevices. A hands on review of iOS 8 is coming on WWDC day in June, so stay tuned, rate thumbs up, favorite, subscribe to my channels in the sidebars, follow my social networks in the sidebars, and bookmark this site for more! Thanks for watching and visiting. Enjoy and Share! Lots to come. Very exciting.

iOS 8 and its betas will feature new health apps, tips apps, HD audio, split-screen multitasking, Shazam-Siri Integration, iWatch integration, widgets, and more.

Link in Video: http://bit.ly/1jS7nj7
Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

May 14, 2014

iPhone 6: What to Expect and What it Could Be

Hey Everyone! To Kick off my comeback for the summer, as I have much more free time now, I decided to make a new video about the iPhone 6. The iPhone 6 is going to have many new features and updates, along with a whole new operating system (iOS 8), and a new design. In the video below, I talk about the iPhone 6 Release, the release date, the new features, and the updates, including the 4.7/5.5 inch screen, sapphire screen, NFC, Health integration, and more. Be sure to rate thumbs up, favorite, subscribe to my channels, bookmark this site, and follow my social networks for more. Thanks! Stay tuned. Enjoy and Share!

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Mar 27, 2014

iPhone 6 Release "As Early as September" (Nikkei Rumor Update)

Hey everyone! I'm back with more information on the iPhone 6 Rumor Roundups. According to Nikkei Review, the iPhone 6 could be launching as early as September 2014! This is great news, as the phone would be delivered right on target. In the video below, I update you with the latest news on the iPhone 6, iOS 8, and more in this new rumor roundup. Be sure to rate thumbs up, favorite, subscribe to my youtube channels in the sidebars, follow my social networks in the sidebars, and bookmark this site for more updates! Thanks! Stay tuned for more updates from these sites and from Apple! More is coming soon. (Article from video is on BGR for future reference).

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F

Feb 13, 2014

iPhone 6: First Look (Prototype Rumor Roundup)

In the video below, I give you a first look of the iPhone 6 Prototype as well as a rumor roundup of what to expect from the iPhone 6. The device is supposed to host many new features like iOS 8, a 4.7 Inch Display, a new design, NFC technology, and more. Rumors and leaks come from BGR, Sonny Dickson, and other reliable sources. Anyway, thanks for visiting and watching. Be sure to subscribe to my channels and social networks (all in the sidebars), rate thumbs up, favorite, and bookmark this site and visit back for more updates and videos! Stay tuned. Enjoy and Share.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F
BGR Link: http://bit.ly/1jyLY46

Jan 30, 2014

How to Fix / Repair Water Damage iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch (Rice)

Note: READ STEPS BELOW. AUDIO ENCODING MESSED UP. ALL STEPS / IMPORTANT INFO ARE BELOW.

In the video below, I teach you how to fix and repair water damage on the iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, or any electronic device using rice and a few steps. This works with computers, cell phones, and all electronics. Steps are below. Be sure to rate thumbs up, favorite, subscribe to my channels (sidebars), follow my social networks (sidebars), and bookmark this site for more content! Thanks for visiting, and stay tuned.

Steps:
1. Immediately turn off the device and remove any cases and dry off completely with a towel.
2. Fill a plastic bag or a bowl of Tupperware made of plastic with rice.
3. Fully submerge the iPhone or device in the rice, covering all sides of it to the point where you cannot see it anymore.
4. Wait a full 48 to 72 hours before removing it from the rice. When it is finished, attempt to turn it on or hook to a charger. It should work.
5. If this does not work, take to the apple store or other store and buy replacement or fix.

Notes: This works very well for me, but does not work every time. Make sure you do it very quickly after water damaging your device to prevent further damage. Don't be careless just because this works. Doesn't work every time. Good luck.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and videos: http://bit.ly/13b8gQN
Sign up on a Mobile Device to Earn Rewards by trying free apps on iOS or Android: http://bit.ly/19gEPgV
Get Paid Apps and Games for iOS and Android for free: http://bit.ly/13teZ3F